October 7th, 2023

Days)

:

Hour (s)

:

Minute (s)

:

Second (s)

VREDESTEIN 20kids betting

in face-to-face mode

So that the children are also part of the party near the Eiffel Tower!

data

October 7th, 2023

departure time

Start of the 1000m race for 6-9 year olds: 15:00 p.m.

Start of the 2024m race for 10-13 year olds: 15:30 p.m.

Place of departure and Arrival

Around the village
of the race

age
from 6 to 13 years old
Distance
1m and 000m
Refueling

Compote, cookie
and Thonon mineral water

Rewards

Bib to pick up in the village

Finisher medal on arrival

Race t-shirt given to the kids village

Digital Finisher Diploma

Packet/Bib Pick up

Friday, Oct 6 from 12 p.m. at the collection of t-shirts

Saturday 7 Oct from 12 p.m. at the children's village

inspection prices

individual registration

15€

Duo discount: 5€ in total
if you have 2 entries in your cart

Children in solidarity

Every year thanks to the Vredestein 20km de Paris, several thousand euros are donated to our solidarity associations. The Club des Vredestein 20km de Paris association therefore wishes to make children aware of these values ​​of solidarity and hope through these two events. So no stopwatch, it will only be a discovery race to do like the grown-ups and have the joy of running together and above all supporting an association.

On the 15€ of registration for the race, 3€ will be donated to the Little Princes Association, nearly €3000 donated thanks to the 1000 participating children. Each child will receive a medal, a t-shirt and a supply bag. A connected version is also offered to children who cannot travel to the village and who will receive their reward at home.

As for the Vredestein 20km de Paris adult race, the bottles distributed in the Kids village are collected and then recycled by our hydration partner Thonon to enable the manufacture of new bottles. Thonon and the Vredestein 20km de Paris have again committed themselves in 2023 to the "Clean race" objective. The teams will implement systematic sorting and recycling along the course of the Kids and Vredestein 20km de Paris race. To facilitate this recycling, we ask children to deposit empty bottles only in the bins reserved for them.

Parental authorization

A signed parental authorization will be required to register your child for Vredestein 20 kids in Paris and you will find a blank template on the link below. You can then download the authorization duly signed during registration so that your file is complete. The Vredestein 20 kids in Paris are a discovery event, no medical certificate is required and no classification will be made.

The course

On the program, two events: 1000m for children aged 6 to 9 (1 lap) and 2024m for children aged 10-13 (2 laps). An event that promises to be supportive and friendly!

IN SUPPORT OF THE PETITS PRINCES ASSOCIATION

The Association Petits Princes makes the dreams of seriously ill children and teenagers suffering from cancer, leukemia or certain genetic diseases come true.

 By living their passions and making their dreams come true, the child finds additional energy to fight against illness.

 The Association does not limit its interventions to the realization of a single dream. In connection with 150 hospital services throughout France, several dreams can be organized for the same child around their passions, depending on the evolution of their pathology. 

Since 1987, 8 dreams have been realized.

partners

7 Octobre 2023

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

VREDESTEIN 20kids de paris

en mode présentiel

Pour que les enfants soient aussi de la fête tout près de la Tour Eiffel!

date

7 Octobre 2023

heure de départ

Départ de la course 1000m pour les 6 – 9 ans : 15h00 Départ de la course 2024m pour les 10 – 13 ans : 15h30
Lieu de départ et Arrivée

Autour du village
de la course

age
de 6 à 13 ans
Distance
1 000m et 2 024m
Ravitaillement

Compote, biscuit
et eau minérale Thonon

Récompenses

Dossard à venir chercher au village

Médaille Finisher à l’arrivée

T-shirt de la course remis au village kids

Diplôme Finisher numérique

Retrait des dossards

Le vendredi 6 Oct à partir de 12h au retrait des tee-shirt

Le samedi 7 Oct à partir de 12h au village des enfants

tarifs

inscription individuelle

15€

Réduction Duo : -5€ au total
si vous avez 2 inscriptions dans votre panier

Les enfants solidaires

Chaque année grâce aux Vredestein 20km de Paris, ce sont plusieurs milliers d’euros qui sont reversés à nos associations solidaires. L’association Club des Vredestein 20km de Paris souhaite donc sensibiliser les enfants à ces valeurs de solidarité et d’espoir au travers de ces deux épreuves. Alors pas de chronomètre, ce sera uniquement une course découverte pour faire comme les grands et avoir la joie de courir ensemble et surtout de soutenir une association.

Sur les 15€ d’inscription à la course, 3€ seront reversés à l’Association Petits Princes, soit près de 3000€ reversés grâce aux 1000 enfants participant. Chaque enfant recevra une médaille, un tee-shirt et un sac de ravitaillement. Une version connectée est également proposée aux enfants qui ne peuvent se déplacer au village et qui recevront leur récompense à la maison.

Comme pour la course adulte des Vredestein 20km de Paris, les bouteilles distribuées sur le village Kids sont collectées puis recyclées par notre partenaire hydratation Thonon pour permettre la fabrication de nouvelles bouteilles. Thonon et les Vredestein 20km de Paris se sont de nouveau engagés en 2023 pour l’objectif « Course propre ». Les équipes mettront en place le tri et le recyclage systématique sur le parcours de la course des Kids et des Vredestein 20km de Paris. Pour faciliter ce recyclage, nous demandons aux enfants de déposer les bouteilles vides uniquement dans les bacs qui leur sont réservés.

Autorisation Parentale

Une autorisation parentale signée sera nécessaire pour inscrire votre enfant aux Vredestein 20 kids de Paris et vous trouverez un modèle vierge sur le lien ci-dessous. Vous pourrez ensuite télécharger l’autorisation dûment signée lors de l’inscription afin que votre dossier soit complet. Les Vredestein 20 kids de Paris sont une épreuve découverte, aucun certificat médical n’est demandé et aucun classement ne sera réalisé.

Le parcours

Au programme, deux épreuves : 1000m pour les enfants de 6 à 9 ans (1 tour) et 2024m pour les 10-13 ans (2 tours). Un événement qui promet d’être solidaire et convivial !

EN SOUTIEN à L'ASSOCIATION PETITS PRINCES

L’Association Petits Princes réalise les rêves des enfants et des adolescents gravement malades atteints de cancers, de leucémies ou de certaines maladies génétiques.

 En vivant ses passions et en réalisant ses rêves, l’enfant trouve une énergie supplémentaire pour se battre contre la maladie.

 L’Association ne limite pas ses interventions à la réalisation d’un seul rêve. En lien avec 150 services hospitaliers de la France entière, plusieurs rêves peuvent être organisés pour un même enfant autour de ses passions, en fonction de l’évolution de sa pathologie. 

Depuis 1987, 8 500 rêves ont été réalisés.

partenaires